Testimonials & Reviews

Integrative Ear Nose Throat Sinus

Garrison Morin, MD

Otolaryngology located in Winchester, VA

57 total reviews

Dr. Garrison Morin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Garrison Morin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Initial visit experience was great.
Tamara H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Morin is a wonderful doctor. Very patient, listens, has good advice and seems to know something bout everything medical!
Lori B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Nice relaxed atmosphere.
Jill N.
Submitted 08/12/21
wonderful Dr very helpful very knowledgeable !
William S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Had my first visit. Dr Morin was incredibly thorough. He took the time to get a complete history on my issues and also took the time to answer all my questions. Laid out a treatment plan. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Tex H.
Submitted 08/05/21
A totally good procedure that am hoping will work. It was fairly quick and very very little pain.
Tim D.
Submitted 07/24/21
I really appreciate all of Dr Morin's research, keeping up with the latest health findings and his practical knowledge regarding building immunity. Helping me a lot.
Alisha F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very knowledgeable and try’s to actually figure out what’s going on.
Izabela K.
Submitted 07/17/21
I had a very nice with visit with dr. Morin , he is listening your concerns and giving a good recommendation.
Pamela P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Morin is knowledgeable and takes time to assess the problem and decide on treatment. He is caring and personable. Very nice demeanor. I highly recommend him for any ENT problem.
Annette D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Morin was very nice, thourough, listened, caring, and thoughtful! We need more doctors like him!
Angela C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Morin spent time listening to me and came up with a plan for long term relief of my symptoms. I am so very greatful!
Andrew C.
Submitted 07/08/21
The care of the doctor was amazing. I get relaxed and comfortable.
Jason S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent experience!
Erich R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Finally found a doctor to fix sinus issues . Went through 5 doctors ,3 procedures,septoplasty, turbinate reduction,sino plasty .Dr Morin fixed the problem. Highly recommend him.
Jody C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Morin was inquisitive and listened, analyzing the pertinent information. He provided a hypothesis, forming a testing and treatment plan to move forward.
Tex H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nice experience. Totally happy
Tasha P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.Morin has really been great with helping me get my sinusitis under control! He has given me more relief from sinus pressure, sinus headaches and congestion and helping my sinus cavities to drain more then any other ENT I’ve been too! He’s very knowledgeable as well which is wonderful!
Julie O.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent doctor. I told him I wish he could be my doctor for everything!
Fontella N.
Submitted 03/06/21
It was great Dr. MOIR WAS WONDERFUL.