Testimonials & Reviews

Integrative Ear Nose Throat Sinus

Garrison Morin, MD

Otolaryngology located in Winchester, VA

33 total reviews

Dr. Garrison Morin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Garrison Morin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet W.
Submitted 12/04/20
I couldnt walk through this W/o Dr Morin..Thank You!
Abdelmoumen M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Oh and I forgot to mention and say thank you to his amazing & wonderful assistant Norma. She went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Abdelmoumen M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Morin was amazing, took his time with us, was very very thorough and answered all our questions, addressed our concerns, and even took time to call us after the visit to further answer some questions ! The true meaning of a Good Doctor ! Thank you.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 09/13/20
9 years I have been suffering with an ailment. Doctor after Doctor with quick diagnosis that all turned out as misdiagnosis. Dr. Morin was the first doctor I have seen that took the time to SHOW me what he was telling me. Maybe... there is hope for me! Fingers crossed! Bottom line is Dr. Morin gave me hope!
Brandy W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Finally! A doctor who took the time to figure out what was wrong and I am feeling so much better.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent doctor. Always does his best to make you feel comfortable and cares about what ills you have so they can be cured or ameliorated.
Regina H.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a very good visit and hope we can continue to find out what is causing my illness.
Andrea M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very good Doctor. Pleasant visit each time I go
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have seen Dr. Morin probably 4 times now and am totally satisfied with his care. I totally trust him!! Highly recommend!!
Robert F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr.Morin is a wonderful doctor
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good experience. Dr Morin is very attentive and knowledgeable.
Norma P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr.Morin is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. A wonderful tribute to his profession. He really knows his stuff!
David N.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very informative. Gets to the root of your pain.
David M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great Doctor.
Garrett M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Morin provides God inspired health care. He is very knowledgeable and caring, and he has a wonderful bedside manner. He interviews and listens at great length, and he does not hesitate to consider and respect your thoughts about your condition. He came up with a plan of treatment (including nutritional supports) in which I have confidence. I am so grateful.
Ines A.
Submitted 02/09/20
Had a procedure to reduce snoring. All went well and recovery seems to be going well. Dr. Morin is a wonderful doctor who listens and takes his time with his patients. He is knowledgeable and when he doesn’t know something, he says so and says he’ll research it and he does!
April F.
Submitted 01/10/20
He is a amazing doctor that does everything he can to help whatever you need!
Anita G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Morin is; a professional, compassionate human being. He takes time to listen and understand your concerns, which is very rare in this fast, hectic world! This is the very first time, I have every had a call back from a doctor, (not once but twice -without my initial request !) I highly recommend his practice.
Pamela P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Morin is a kind and caring man. He was very thorough and listened to all of my concerns. He doesn't just treat my symptoms, he wants to find the underlying problem. I wish I would have found him sooner. I totally recommend Dr. Morin to anyone that has ear, nose and throat problems.
Janet W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Caring..listens