Testimonials & Reviews

Integrative Ear Nose Throat Sinus

Garrison Morin, MD

Otolaryngology located in Winchester, VA

41 total reviews

Dr. Garrison Morin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Garrison Morin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tex H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nice experience. Totally happy
Tasha P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.Morin has really been great with helping me get my sinusitis under control! He has given me more relief from sinus pressure, sinus headaches and congestion and helping my sinus cavities to drain more then any other ENT I’ve been too! He’s very knowledgeable as well which is wonderful!
Julie O.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent doctor. I told him I wish he could be my doctor for everything!
Fontella N.
Submitted 03/06/21
It was great Dr. MOIR WAS WONDERFUL.
Amy W.
Submitted 02/26/21
The Best Doctor around by far!!!
Timothy R.
Submitted 01/22/21
I am a first time patient. He listened to everything that I had to say. He made me feel comfortable. Glad we found him & will be coming back for follow ups.
Andrea Z.
Submitted 01/08/21
Best doctor I have ever been to. He figured out and took care of a nasal problem I have had all my 42 years. Nice man, excellent care. This is first review I have ever written in my life, so take my advice.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/18/20
I can breathe again. Thanks Dr. Morin.
Janet W.
Submitted 12/04/20
I couldnt walk through this W/o Dr Morin..Thank You!
Abdelmoumen M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Oh and I forgot to mention and say thank you to his amazing & wonderful assistant Norma. She went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Abdelmoumen M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Morin was amazing, took his time with us, was very very thorough and answered all our questions, addressed our concerns, and even took time to call us after the visit to further answer some questions ! The true meaning of a Good Doctor ! Thank you.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 09/13/20
9 years I have been suffering with an ailment. Doctor after Doctor with quick diagnosis that all turned out as misdiagnosis. Dr. Morin was the first doctor I have seen that took the time to SHOW me what he was telling me. Maybe... there is hope for me! Fingers crossed! Bottom line is Dr. Morin gave me hope!
Brandy W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Finally! A doctor who took the time to figure out what was wrong and I am feeling so much better.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent doctor. Always does his best to make you feel comfortable and cares about what ills you have so they can be cured or ameliorated.
Regina H.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a very good visit and hope we can continue to find out what is causing my illness.
Andrea M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very good Doctor. Pleasant visit each time I go
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have seen Dr. Morin probably 4 times now and am totally satisfied with his care. I totally trust him!! Highly recommend!!
Robert F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr.Morin is a wonderful doctor
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good experience. Dr Morin is very attentive and knowledgeable.
Norma P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr.Morin is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. A wonderful tribute to his profession. He really knows his stuff!