Testimonials & Reviews

Integrative Ear Nose Throat Sinus

Garrison Morin, MD

Otolaryngology located in Winchester, VA

24 total reviews

Dr. Garrison Morin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Garrison Morin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr.Morin is a wonderful doctor
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good experience. Dr Morin is very attentive and knowledgeable.
Norma P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr.Morin is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. A wonderful tribute to his profession. He really knows his stuff!
David N.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very informative. Gets to the root of your pain.
David M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great Doctor.
Garrett M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Morin provides God inspired health care. He is very knowledgeable and caring, and he has a wonderful bedside manner. He interviews and listens at great length, and he does not hesitate to consider and respect your thoughts about your condition. He came up with a plan of treatment (including nutritional supports) in which I have confidence. I am so grateful.
Ines A.
Submitted 02/09/20
Had a procedure to reduce snoring. All went well and recovery seems to be going well. Dr. Morin is a wonderful doctor who listens and takes his time with his patients. He is knowledgeable and when he doesn’t know something, he says so and says he’ll research it and he does!
April F.
Submitted 01/10/20
He is a amazing doctor that does everything he can to help whatever you need!
Anita G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Morin is; a professional, compassionate human being. He takes time to listen and understand your concerns, which is very rare in this fast, hectic world! This is the very first time, I have every had a call back from a doctor, (not once but twice -without my initial request !) I highly recommend his practice.
Pamela P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Morin is a kind and caring man. He was very thorough and listened to all of my concerns. He doesn't just treat my symptoms, he wants to find the underlying problem. I wish I would have found him sooner. I totally recommend Dr. Morin to anyone that has ear, nose and throat problems.
Janet W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Caring..listens
James G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Wonderful and warm hearted man
Nivedita K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Doctor go in details ,gives Enough time to Me
Christine K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Morin is terrific, listens and provides the very best of care.
Mary Lou R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very thorough and encouraging
Marlies S.
Submitted 09/11/19
It’s rare to find a doctor who takes regular insurance who will spend 2.5 hours for a new patient appointment. That’s what I call true service. Dr Morin goes through questionnaires and pays attention to all comments - with all other doctors I’ve normally wondered why I even bother with all the documentation, since they seem to ignore it. Dr Morin has a wonderful bedside manner, and I feel like he really cares about his patients and getting to the root cause of issues. I’m waiting on blood test results, but am confident that Dr Morin will continue to pursue all avenues, whatever the results may be.
Tony F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great as always!
Nicholas G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Morin is a thorough practitioner that works closely with his patients and comes up with the best protocols for their individual needs. He is very knowledgeable and considers many different modalities to assist in optimal healing. Highly recommended!
Jill N.
Submitted 06/07/19
very compassionate and wants to help!
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Morin is a knowledgeable and caring physician. He takes time to explain treatment plans and never rushes through an appointment.