Testimonials & Reviews

Integrative Ear Nose Throat Sinus

Garrison Morin, MD

Otolaryngology located in Winchester, VA

12 total reviews

Dr. Garrison Morin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Garrison Morin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nivedita K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Doctor go in details ,gives Enough time to Me
Christine K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Morin is terrific, listens and provides the very best of care.
Mary Lou R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very thorough and encouraging
Marlies S.
Submitted 09/11/19
It’s rare to find a doctor who takes regular insurance who will spend 2.5 hours for a new patient appointment. That’s what I call true service. Dr Morin goes through questionnaires and pays attention to all comments - with all other doctors I’ve normally wondered why I even bother with all the documentation, since they seem to ignore it. Dr Morin has a wonderful bedside manner, and I feel like he really cares about his patients and getting to the root cause of issues. I’m waiting on blood test results, but am confident that Dr Morin will continue to pursue all avenues, whatever the results may be.
Tony F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great as always!
Nicholas G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Morin is a thorough practitioner that works closely with his patients and comes up with the best protocols for their individual needs. He is very knowledgeable and considers many different modalities to assist in optimal healing. Highly recommended!
Jill N.
Submitted 06/07/19
very compassionate and wants to help!
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Morin is a knowledgeable and caring physician. He takes time to explain treatment plans and never rushes through an appointment.
Sharon E.
Submitted 06/07/19
Good visit
WV L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Outstanding physician. Takes lots of time and does a complete and thorough evaluation.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent
Joshua G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Morin is a great doctor, as thoughtful and diligent as any I have ever met. He was able to help me make quick progress on tough health issues I had worked on with other doctors for many years.